Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Leier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laura Leier

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Westley Benson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Laura and team for years now and they have always been quick with service and questions I have. Highly suggest them."

l ccc

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

jon hendry

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Her office has always taken care of my family. Great service."

Tom Spalik

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance agent of the year! My wife and I ran into a very unsafe situation coming back from a medical procedure. Laura was very prompt to assist and even came to our location putting herself in a bad situation. She assisted us by ensuring we were safely taken care of and followed up to a safe location. I don't know too many people that would do that these days. Highly recommend her and State Farm for insurance needs. Cant thank you enough Laura and will always recommend your agency!"

Brian Trujillo

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Leier is awesome! I spoke with her about transferring my policy’s from Arkansas to Colorado and she gave me some great advice on what to do and how to proceed! I would highly recommend!"

Nolan Spicer

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is awesome! Super friendly and very knowledgeable."

Anthony Bixenman

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura's agency is one of the best agencies to deal with in the insurance business. She has earned my business for life. I don't believe you can give anyone a better review than that."

erich gregg

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laura has been my agent for years she is very knowledgeable on everything she does and is always there to answer all my questions from auto insurance, home owners , and also life insurance for me and my family. Also thinking about financing my next car there as well."

Carol Melton

August 17, 2020

4  out of  5
"Laura and her team have been taking great care of our needs for years. I truly appreciate how they treat us as family, not just as clients."

B Williamson

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very fast and capable office. Laura Leier is an impeccable agent!"

Hannah Chester

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is a great agent! And very caring and responsive!"

Bailey Cordero

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a quick turn around time on whatever I need, great to work with. Someone on the team is always available to help."

Molly Morris

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Laura for 6 years and really appreciate the great customer service and great prices. Laura always works hard to get me the best deal possible for the best coverage. Loved the business insurance I had with her and have now moved over auto and home cause she beat the pants off the other companies we had for price and product. Summerly Gallegos is awesome, too! Thanks for all you do for us, ladies!"

Ariana Mendez

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"After my car was totaled, Laura was caring and kind and worked hard to get everything sorted out. She was very patient with my grandfather who is getting older— and helped to rectify the situation and help us out in our time of need! Thank you for you support Laura, you’re amazing!"

Mike Milone

January 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Needed to update my payment information and decided to stop in and have them update my info in person instead of over the phone. I'm glad I did. The staff was super nice and eager to help me find any ways of lowering my premium. I've been using Laura's branch for my auto insurance since I moved to Colorado and they've always been super helpful. They've helped with hail damage and my first major car accident. Both times I've needed them they we're pleasant and super helpful. I highly recommend this branch for anyone looking for an insurance agent that actually cares. Thanks again guys."

Justin Acosta

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Laura and state farm for over a year and a half now and I must say she is the most professional and courteous agent I have ever dealt with. She takes the time to explain all of my policies to me in depth and her office is always a phone call away if I need her. As A retail manager myself I know how important customer service is and I have never been let down with her.."

JD EL Embajador

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"The lady who is slandering Laura Leier obviously has some issues with her own life. I have always been treated with kindness and care by her and her associates. It is no surprise that somebody who was probably trying to cheat the system would slander someone who doesn’t put up with con artists. I am grateful for my service with this firm and thank you !!"

Aracely Cardenas

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"i have worked with Summerly and Laura, and they have given me the best insurance rates ever, Summerly is always just a phone call or text away to help with anything that i need and is so quick to response, i have switched my whole family over with them, i highly recommend them. :)"

Bryan P

April 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've worked with this agent for quite a few years now. I can be needy and have always had a good experience with the whole team."

Eliana Meyer

February 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Laura and her team for about a year now, and they have all be extremely helpful, kind, and resourceful in getting me the best policies to suit my lifestyle and budget. I highly recommend them!"