Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Leier

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laura Leier

4.8 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of l ccc

l ccc

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of jon hendry

jon hendry

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Her office has always taken care of my family. Great service."
Profile photo of Brian Trujillo

Brian Trujillo

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Leier is awesome! I spoke with her about transferring my policy’s from Arkansas to Colorado and she gave me some great advice on what to do and how to proceed! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nolan Spicer

Nolan Spicer

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura is awesome! Super friendly and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Anthony Bixenman

Anthony Bixenman

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura's agency is one of the best agencies to deal with in the insurance business. She has earned my business for life. I don't believe you can give anyone a better review than that."
Profile photo of erich gregg

erich gregg

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol Melton

Carol Melton

August 17, 2020

4  out of  5
"Laura and her team have been taking great care of our needs for years. I truly appreciate how they treat us as family, not just as clients."
Profile photo of B Williamson

B Williamson

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very fast and capable office. Laura Leier is an impeccable agent!"
Profile photo of Hannah Chester

Hannah Chester

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is a great agent! And very caring and responsive!"
Profile photo of Bailey Cordero

Bailey Cordero

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a quick turn around time on whatever I need, great to work with. Someone on the team is always available to help."
Profile photo of Molly Morris

Molly Morris

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ariana Mendez

Ariana Mendez

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Acosta

Justin Acosta

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JD EL Embajador

JD EL Embajador

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aracely Cardenas

Aracely Cardenas

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryan P

Bryan P

April 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've worked with this agent for quite a few years now. I can be needy and have always had a good experience with the whole team."
Profile photo of Eliana Meyer

Eliana Meyer

February 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Laura and her team for about a year now, and they have all be extremely helpful, kind, and resourceful in getting me the best policies to suit my lifestyle and budget. I highly recommend them!"